Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


2002-07-07 - 3:20 a.m.

Why do I keep insisting on fucking things up?

I don't do it on purpose, I swear.

I wish I knew what it takes to make it up to you.

I just want it to be good.

I just want you to like me

At least half as much as I like you.

I hate it when you look at me like that and talk to me in that way, as if I'm fucking insane.

And I know it's all my fault.

And there's nothing I can say to make it okay.

I just want it to be okay.

I hate this strain.

I'm about to quit everything

And give up.

Fantasizing about how free I'd feel.

To be someone else, somewhere else, doing something else.

Anything but me, here, dealing with all this bullshit everyday.

You help me get through.

But not when it's like this.

I hate when it's like this.

And I know it's all my fault.

It's all my fucking fault.