Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


2002-07-07 - 11:11 p.m.

Look at the time

No I didn't plan it this way

It just happens

Some weird twist of fate

Wishing eyes

Would burn holes in the back of my head

But I know they just look away

If I had a guitar

I would buy a pound of Skittles

I wouldn't let you sleep tonight

You'd have to shut up my voice first

I have so much to sing

About frustration, paranoia, self-consciousness, jealousy, fear, restlessness, bitterness, restraint, and then joy, happiness, something I know can be attained, freedom, lust, the value I put on your face and arms and hands and fingertips, how they can all be so cruel and taunting, how I picture myself tickled by them

But instead I lay surrounded by cold flesh, of my own doing