Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


2002-09-25 - 11:27 p.m.

the hardest part is always the waiting

i'm extremely patient

not when it comes to matters of the heart

i could chainsmoke a carton of cigarettes sometimes

or at least want to

today was actually good

i was smiling at strangers

most smiled back

i have a new hobby

it involves cigarettes and a lighter

no, i only put them in my mouth, sicko

how could you even think that?

get that mind out of the gutter

when i told her i'd just started smoking again

the lady at the smoke shop said

"good for you"

nothing like a little encouragement

since everyone else will be all over my back

i'd wrap myself in cobwebs

hanging from the ceiling

if i only knew

you'd be coming

to suck the life out of me

i have so much in me that needs to be drained

you'd make a good vacuum