Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


Monday, Mar. 14, 2005 - 11:13 p.m.

ambition.drive.life.things i don't have.things i don't know how to achieve.the reason he doesn't want me.well, i don't think it's wrong to have love as a dream.it's the only thing i know will make me happy.dreams don't have to be careers.they're something you do on the side.all my dreams are hobbies.not career paths.i've never wanted to be famous.that's someone else's dream.my dream is to enjoy moments, however brief.laying in someone's arms, knowing that you are important at that moment.knowing they are just as important to you.a reason to wake up in the morning.i don't think i'll ever find the strength within me.i don't see what's wrong with finding it in someone else.and i know someone who agrees.