Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


2002-06-14 - 1:06 a.m.

Today was just good.

Travis was hopeful. "Baby, you've been goin so crazy...lately, nothing seems to be goin right..." Where was that 2 weeks ago when I really needed it? Oh well, the worst has passed.

Work was good, despite some minor annoyances (stupid customers, stupid company) and Joe and I were both in good moods. I gave him a Disney offer. G-Rated.

In the middle of Jack in the Box---"spit that out, we're going to Olive Garden" and I had 2 desserts because I couldn't decide on one and of course didn't finish either.

Parking lot debate on what to do, followed by a drive to Scandia. One round of most impossible course (hate anthills), then Skee Ball alone and some dude in the arcade that was so familiar but neither of us could place how---he was 5 years younger, so who knows?

Good night with good people = happy Jaws

Can't wait for lil sis.