Get your own! *** All the pieces *** Yesterday *** Tomorrow ***Who am I?


Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013 - 10:09 a.m.

This month, while being out of work for the duration of the entire month, and staying with family instead of going home where I would be alone, and dangerous alone, I have had the time to soul-search, after the side effects of some heavy duty prescription drugs had dispersed.

Many of us have been seeking the path to God. There is no path. (Therefore, no WRONG path.) God is already with us. Right here. Right there. Right everywhere.

Open your eyes and you will see.
Open your ears and you will hear.
Open your heart and you will feel.
Open your mind and you will learn.

I am shedding my veils and throwing off this oh so very heavy shroud. I am clearing my ears and opening my eyes. I am not coming home. For I am already home.